Air Supply - The Definitive Collection (1999) [FLAC]


Air Supply - The Definitive Collection (1999) [FLAC]
Album rất hay tổng hợp 17 ca khúc đỉnh cao của nhóm Air Supply

Artist: Air Supply
Album: The Definitive Collection
Release Date: 1999
Label: Arista
Type: Compilation
Genre: Soft rock

The Definitive Collection is a compilation album by Australian soft rock band Air Supply, released in 1999. The compilation contains each of the band's songs which reached top 40 on charts, the original version of "Lost in Love", and the single from the film Ghostbusters, "I Can Wait Forever". The compilation has notes from Russell and Hitchcock for each song. A DVD along with the compilation was later released.

Track Listing:

01 - Lost In Love
02 - All Out Of Love
03 - Chances
04 - Every Woman In The World
05 - The One That You Love
06 - Here I Am
07 - Sweet Dreams
08 - I Want To Give It All
09 - Even The Nights Are Better
10 - Now And Forever
11 - Young Love
12 - Two Less Lonely People In The World
13 - Taking The Chance
14 - Come What May
15 - Making Love Out Of Nothing At All
16 - I Can Wait Forever
17 - Just As I Am
18 - Lost In Love (Original Australia Version)

:dl: Supply - The Definitive Collection (1999) [FLAC].rar.file

Facebook Comment